Tuning Fork TherapyŽ

Home Certifications Free Course Tuning Forks Level 1 Level 2 Level 3 Level 4 Level 5 Level 6 Level 7 Level 8 60Hz 100Hz Activator Adjustable Fork Angel Forks Articles Cellulite Fork Chakra Balls Chakra Certification Chakra Forks Chakra 9pc Chakra/Planets Color Therapy D & A Tuner Fibromyalgia Genesis Fork Harmonic Hockey Pucks Mallets Meridian Forks Mineral Set OM Practitioners Solar Harmonic Solfeggio Tree Grounding Newsletter1 Newsletter2 Newsletter3 Newsletter4 Newsletter5 Newsletter6 Newsletter7 Blog

About the Harmonic Spectrum Tuning Fork Set

The Harmonic Spectrum comes as an 8pc set that represent a full middle octave of the music scale (C,D,E,F,G,A,B,C).

This set of tuning forks is based on the Pythagorean Scale which is sometimes referred to as the Just Scale.

Use the Harmonic Spectrum to relax and unwind the mind, balance and tone the chakras and to cleanse the auric field-among a host of other things that you can use this wonderful set for.

This set comes in both Weighted and Unweighted aluminum alloy and is made in India.


These 8 tuning forks are based on the following frequencies:



Solar Plexus-Yellow-E-320Hz





Soul Star-C-512Hz



Premium Tuning Fork Set (unweighted)

sold out