Tuning Fork TherapyŽ

Home Certifications Free Course Tuning Forks Level 1 Level 2 Level 3 Level 4 Level 5 Level 6 Level 7 Level 8 60Hz 100Hz Activator Adjustable Fork Angel Forks Articles Cellulite Fork Chakra Balls Chakra Certification Chakra Forks Chakra 9pc Chakra/Planets Color Therapy D & A Tuner Fibromyalgia Genesis Fork Harmonic Hockey Pucks Mallets Meridian Forks Mineral Set OM Practitioners Solar Harmonic Solfeggio Tree Grounding Newsletter1 Newsletter2 Newsletter3 Newsletter4 Newsletter5 Newsletter6 Newsletter7 Blog

9-piece Chakra Set


The Chakra set of tuning forks comes in your choice of 7pc., 8pc., or 9pc. sets-or weighted and unweighted sets.

Each of the Chakra forks corresponds to one of the major chakras in the body.

In the 8pc. Chakra set, the Soul Purpose tuning fork corresponds to the Soul Star chakra which is located 10-12" inches above the Crown Chakra. This is your link to the Divine. It is also referred to as the Interpersonal Point.

In the 9pc. Chakra set, the Earth (OM) tuning fork corresponds to the Earth chakra which is located 10-12” inches below the feet. This is your link to Mother Earth and Earth energies. It helps to ground your physical and energetic body.

Use these chakra forks the same as you would the student beginner set that is listed in my Level One manual. Use the forks to open, balance and connect the Chakra energy of the body.

There are no refunds or exchanges on this order.

9-piece Chakra Set


9pc-Unweighted Set

Top of Form

All frequencies and Chakra Name are stamped on the tuning fork.

Premium set includes 9 tuning forks in the following frequencies:


1-Root - 194.18Hz-Earth Day

2-Sacral - 210.42Hz-The Synodic Moon

3-Solar Plexus - 126.22Hz-The Sun

4-Heart - 136.10Hz-The Earth Year

5-Throat - 141.27Hz-Mercury

6-Third Eye - 221.23Hz-Venus

7-Crown - 172.06Hz-The Platonic Year

8-Soul Purpose -272.20Hz

9-Earth (OM)-68.05Hz


Forks come in a Blue velveteen case


Chakra Tuning Fork Book or Ebook (only)


TFT Chakra Certification